Minutes of Year 2011 Meetings

 Detente 350

                Relaxing on the Blue Sea lakefront    Photo Denis M. Côté

 CA2011 2012 ProP1010813
Members of the Board of Directors for 2011-2012. From left to right: Francis Leblanc, Marc Grégoire (President), Marlène Thonnard (Secretary), Lucie Joanis (Treasurer), Denis M. Coté (Vice-President), Nicole Lacroix, Dick Ryan, Don Karn (absent: Denis Nadeau).   Photo : Paul R. Ouimet

Board of Directors Meetings - Year 2011


2011 Annual General Meeting - Documents